Late night hair dying adventure

Standard

Up late as usual! I love staying up really late and working on my jewelry, art and other creative ideas. Tonight I was making necklaces and sewing. In the process of sewing a really cute strawberry patch to my mustard yellow cardigan I decided it was time to dye my hair black again.

I made a small mess in the process, however, I know it is going to look great! It will be a nice surprise for my man when we see each other around 6pm tomorrow. Since he leaves at 6am we won’t see each other till in the evening.

Next thing I would love to do again is get my monroe piercing back. But that will be for another day.

Well, back to the jewelry designing and such.

Hope all of you out there are having as much fun as me at 2am.

arcanememory.etsy.com

One response »

Leave a Reply

